THIS Thursday, 10/27/11, I will be the “special guest” chatting LIVE in the 3rd annual Chat and Scream Halloween Chatcast!

Comic Chatcast is a place to discuss comics live with creators and fans. It’s a chat, but there’s pictures too! They’ve had some great artists from some outstanding webcomics. I feel lucky to be included!

You can ask me any question, from the geeky technical to the uncomfortably personal. No telling what I’ll say. I’m going to be popping in some never-before-seen pictures in the chat too.

PLEASE JOIN IN THE FUN!- 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, and 9 PM Eastern